Ostomy Related Helpful Information

Chapters of the United Ostomy Association

Frequently Asked Questions Following Ostomy Surgery

Key Ostomy Terms

Insurance and Medicare Issues and Rights

Friends of Ostomates Worldwide-USA, Inc.

Discussion Forums

UOAA

Chat Rooms

Yahoo UK Ostomy Support* - 1st & 3rd Sundays, 8:00 pm UK time / 3:00 pm US Eastern Time
http://clubs.yahoo.com/clubs/ukostomysupport

Yahoo Peoples with Ostomy2* - Mondays, 8:00 pm US Central time
http://clubs.yahoo.com/clubs/peopleswithostomy2

Community Zero (Ostomy) Support* - Wednesdays, 9:00 pm US Eastern time
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/ostomatessupport/(Please note: new location as of 10/01/02)

*Provided as a courtesy by the Jacksonville UOA Chapter.
These Chat Rooms are the work of individuals and do not represent any organization.

 

Return to Home


Site Maintained by StuartOnline
Copyright 200111 UOAA Jacksonville All rights reserved.
Revised: Friday, 18. March 2011 08:26:34 AM